Log in

No account? Create an account
25 February 2011 @ 10:55 am
Super Junior-M - Perfection Listening  
The EP is out~

01 太完美:

02 命運線:

03 幸福微甜:

04 表白:

05 True Love:

06 吹一樣的風:

Current Mood: boredbored
theultimatektheultimatek on March 2nd, 2011 11:06 am (UTC)
my ears have just melted at the celestial sound of this awesome, and then grown back just so they could listen just a bit more, and then melted again.